Find Hotels: Where do you want to stay?

Search all London hotels
You are here: Home / london boroughs

london boroughs

  • Discover London Borough of Camden

    Discover London Borough of Camden

    The London Borough of Camden includes a vast area of London covering of inner London, north of the West End and City of London. The area spans 22 square km and covers many vibrant areas such as Covent Garden, Holburn, Hampstead and KingĂ­s Cross. It is quite a new borough and only created in 1965 when the three metropolitan boroughs were combined. The three metropolitan boroughs were called Hampstead, St. Pancras and Holborn. Since this time, there has been huge development and expansion which has benefited residents, businesses and tourists. The borough encompases a range of postcodes and area including N1 (Angel and King’s Cross ), N6 (Fortune Green, Highgate, Kilburn and West Hampstead ), N7( Islington ), NW1 (Somers Town, Camden Town, Kings Cross, Primrose Hill and Regents…

    Read more